Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

September 2- Association Office Closed

September 12- Board Meeting

September 16-18- PAR Business Meetings

September 21- Family Picnic

 

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
PAR Business Meeting
1/27/2020 » 1/29/2020
Location: Harrisburg   
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
CE Class
2/5/2020
Location: South Williamsport    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
CE Class
2/6/2020
Location: Williamsport    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Board Meeting
2/13/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Self Defense Class
2/20/2020
Location: Williamsport, PA    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Board Meeting
3/12/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Board Meeting
4/9/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Board Meeting
5/14/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Board Meeting
6/11/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
Board Meeting
7/9/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Board Meeting
8/13/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Board Meeting
9/10/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Board Meeting
10/8/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Board Meeting
11/12/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Board Meeting
12/10/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us
434 William Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-326-5465

 

Quick Links




 

 

#login .irailhead { text-shadow: none; font-weight: bold; } #hp-main #login.zone { background-color: #0047ba; }